Log in

WAMA Awards

WAMA is seeking nominations for the following awards to be presented at the 68th Wisconsin Aviation Conference in Madison on October 2-4:

  • Person of the Year Award - Awarded to persons who have distinguished themselves in Wisconsin Aviation during the past calendar year.
  • Distinguished Service Award - Awarded to persons who have made an outstanding contribution to aviation.
  • Lifetime Service Award - Awarded to persons who have devoted themselves to promoting and serving Wisconsin aviation for at least ten years. 
  • Airport Engineer Award - Awarded to persons who have made significant professional contributions in the airport engineering or architecture fields in Wisconsin. 
  • Blue Light Award - Awarded to persons in the media who have distinguished themselves by their excellent reporting on Wisconsin Aviation. 

Nominations must be submitted by Friday, August 16, 2024

Awards Nomination Form

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software