Log in


  • March 30, 2020 4:11 PM | Charity Zich (Administrator)

    WISCONSIN AIRPORT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION (WAMA) EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - The Executive Director is responsible for the overall administration of the WAMA organization and reports to the WAMA Board of Directors.  The individual may assign or delegate duties or responsibilities with prior approval of the WAMA Board.

    The Executive Director’s status shall be that of an Independent Contractor and shall not be considered an employee of WAMA for any purpose. It is anticipated that the position will require about 500 hours per year and it is generally agreed and acknowledged that the timing of the services to be performed by the Executive Director are generally within the Executive Director’s control subject to being available on reasonable notice to participate in WAMA’s meetings. The contract amount will be negotiated with the successful candidate but is not expected to exceed that of a part-time Independent Contractor.  The full position description is available here WAMA Executive Director Position Description 3-26-20.pdf. Interested persons should submit a Cover Letter and Resume to charity.zich@chippewavalleyairport.com by April 30, 2020.

  • February 26, 2020 9:33 AM | Charity Zich (Administrator)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software